Club Officers 2016/2017

Club Officers were recently elected at the recent club AGM.  Officers elected for the coming year are as follows –

  • Chairman Tom Murray
  • Vice Chairman Bill Hennessy
  • Recording Secretary Geraldine Dunne
  • Tournament Secretary Cian O’Meara
  • Treasurer Marie Barry
  • PRO Bill Hennessy
  • Asst PRO Conor Cooney
  • Online Development Rebecca Clark
  • Tournament Director Liam Magnier.

No Replies to "Club Officers 2016/2017"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK